Virginia Tech™home

College Faculty Associations

These faculty associations have constitutions that designate the purposes of the association, membership, officers, election procedures, standing committees and their duties, and other organizational and procedural matters.

Faculty association presidents are:

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences - Jennifer Jones - CALS Academic Programs

College of Architecture and Urban Studies - Robin Lemaire, School of Public and International Affairs  

College of Engineering - Ran Jin - Industrial and Systems Engineering

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences - Cayce Myers - Communication

College of Natural Resources and Environment - Dan Hindman - Sustainable Biomaterials

College of Science - Brooks King-Casas - Psychology

College of Veterinary Medicine - Sherrie Clark-Deener - Large Animal Clinical Sciences

University Libraries - Samantha Winn - Collections Archivist

Virginia Cooperative Extension - Kevin Camm - City of Lynchburg